Skip to page content

In the Beginning Callbacks

Hello Everyone,

Thank you so much for auditioning for In the Beginning! We really appreciate you taking time out of your day for us. The talent we saw this week absolutely blew us away! So THANK YOU to EVERYONE who auditioned.

Callbacks will be held in Farkas Hall Room 303. Please refer to the call-list for individual call-times.

Time Slot 1: 2:00 - 3:00 p.m.
Time Slot 2: 3:10 - 4:10 p.m.
Time Slot 3: 4:20 - 5:00 p.m.

PLEASE BE ON TIME! We don't have a lot of time, so we want to make sure that we have as much time with each actor as we can!

We look forward to seeing you all this Sunday. Please let us know of any conflicts so we can work things out :)

Best wishes,

In the Beginning Production Team

Time Slot 1
  • Shravan Nageswaran
  • Grace Allen
  • Walter Ohams
  • Halle Clottey
  • Jonathan Castillo
  • Devonne Pitts
  • Emmaline Cook
  • Connor Riordan
Time Slot 2
  • Clarke Patrone
  • Vincent Pan
  • Rocket Claman
  • Ekemini Ekpo
  • Thomas de Hertog
  • Alex Koller
  • Alaisha Sharma
  • Peyton Dunham
Time Slot 3
  • Sarah preferably Changie Chang
  • Julia Riew
  • Alan Tu
  • Matthew Chang
  • Priscilla Agyen
  • Ashley Cooper

Please email [email protected] with any questions.