Skip to page content

Die Zauberflöte (The Magic Flute) Callbacks

Thank you to everyone who auditioned for Die Zauberflöte (The Magic Flute)! We were absolutely blown away and wish that we could call back all of you. If you did not receive a callback, you are still completely and fully under consideration for a role, so please check the cast list regardless of any callback you may receive!

All callbacks will be held TODAY, SUNDAY 9/8, in the HORNER ROOM at the Agassiz Theater (5 James Street).

SHEET MUSIC for all callback selections can be found at

Queen of the Night
  • Natalie Choo
  • Jordan Beaver
  • Jiaqi Duan
  • Katharine Courtemanche
  • Jahnavi Rao
  • Isabella Kopits
  • Rebecca Stewart
  • Alina Dong
  • Sydney Penny
  • Jiaqi Duan
  • Lindsay McAuliffe
  • Olympia Hatzilambrou
  • Sophie Choate
  • Natalie Kahn
  • Molly Peterson
  • Cara Kupferman
  • Chloe Saracco
  • Ruva Chigwedere
  • Arhan Kumar
  • James Rose
  • Samuel Rosner
  • Dennis Brookner
  • Jasper Schoff
  • Oliver Berliner
  • Alexander Chen
  • Henrique Neves

Please email [email protected] with any questions.